A concert dedicated to the centennial of the Armenian Genocide with
The Armenian National Philharmonic Orchestra
The National Chamber Choir of Armenia & The Hover Chamber Choir
Conductor: Eduard Topchjan

A. Khachaturian: Spartacus Ballet Suites
J. Brahms: Violin Concerto in D major by with the exceptional participation of Sergey Khachatryan, violin
W.A Mozart: Requiem in D minor

Ticket prices:

USD: 100, 80, 50, 30
LBP: 150 000, 120 000, 75 000,45 000